The Constitution of the Board and its various Committees

Board of Directors

- CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal Non-Executive Independent Chairman (Designated as Chairman w.e.f. December 10, 2023)
- 2. Ms. Zohra Chatterji Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga Non-Executive Independent Director
- 4. Dr. Aruna Sharma Non-Executive Director
- 5. Mr. Thompson Gnanam- Managing Director and Global CEO

Audit Committee

CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal - Chairman

Ms. Zohra Chatterji

Mr. Avtar Singh Monga

Dr. Aruna Sharma

Nomination and Remuneration Committee (formerly known as Board Governance Committee) (Re-constituted w.e.f. December 21, 2023)

Mr. Avtar Singh Monga - Chairman

CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal

Ms. Zohra Chatterji

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (formerly known as Shareholders'/ Investors Grievances Committee) (Re-constituted w.e.f. December 20, 2023)

Ms. Zohra Chatterji - Chairperson

CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal

Mr. Thompson Gnanam

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Avtar Singh Monga - Chairman

Dr. Aruna Sharma

Mr. Thompson Gnanam

CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal

Mr. Harish Shenoy, Chief Performance & Risk Officer

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee (Re-constituted w.e.f. December 20, 2023)

Ms. Zohra Chatterji

Dr. Aruna Sharma

Mr. Thompson Gnanam

Sub-committee on Legacy Matters of the Audit Committee (Constituted w.e.f. September 22, 2022)

CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal - Chairman

Mr. Avtar Singh Monga

Mr. Sanjay Rawa

Product Innovation Sub-Committee (Constituted w.e.f. December 20, 2023 and re-constituted w.e.f.

January 31, 2024)

Dr. Aruna Sharma - Chairperson

Mr. Thompson Gnanam

Mr. Avtar Singh Monga

Investment Committee (Constituted w.e.f. January 31, 2024)

CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal - Chairman

Mr. Thompson Gnanam

Mr. Sanjay Rawa

Mrs. Varika Rastogi

Mr. Uttam Jhunjhunwala