

The Constitution of the Board and its various Committees

Board of Directors

- 1. Mr. Ashok Shah Non-Executive Independent Chairman
- 2. Ms. Zohra Chatterji Non-Executive Independent Director
- 3. Mr. Avtar Singh Monga Non-Executive Independent Director
- 4. Mr. Sriram V. Non-Executive Director
- 5. Dr. Aruna Sharma Non-Executive Director
- 6. CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal Non-Executive Independent Director
- 7. Mr. Thompson Gnanam- Managing Director and Global CEO

Audit Committee

CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal - Chairman

- Ms. Zohra Chatterji
- Mr. Ashok Shah
- Mr. Avtar Singh Monga
- Dr. Aruna Sharma

Nomination and Remuneration Committee (formerly known as Board Governance Committee)

- Ms. Zohra Chatterji Chairperson
- Mr. Ashok Shah
- Mr. Avtar Singh Monga
- Mr. Sriram V.

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (formerly known as Shareholders`/ Investors Grievances

Committee)

- Mr. Ashok Shah Chairman
- Ms. Zohra Chatterji
- Mr. Thompson Gnanam

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Avtar Singh Monga – Chairman

- Dr. Aruna Sharma
- Mr. Thompson Gnanam
- CA Uttam Prakash Agarwal
- Mr. Harish Shenoy, Chief Performance & Risk Officer



Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Mr. Ashok Shah - Chairman Ms. Zohra Chatterji Mr. Thompson Gnanam